My New Room

I like my room because it is big and I have my own walk-in closet. My room has a lot of closet space and it is a good. Wall are white except one wall is gray. In my room is a bed and three different table. One table is make-up table. In my room also has TV and Xbox and Wii. This room happened a lot of things. In my room I watch Tv or I`m whit my friends. Sometimes we play but usually just hang out. And of course I sleep there alone or with someone. Our house is one level and sometimes in the summer I ran away out of the window.

Before my room is completely pink and I hated it so I painted the walls. I decorated my room all over again. I like my room now but I would like a bigger bed. I my room is a place good and bad things. My cat sleeps in my room. He loves the sheep fleece. My dog ​​does not sleep in my room very often. The room is good for me now.

One thought on “My New Room”

  1. You live like Carrie Bradshaw with a walk-in closet – how glamorous! I wish you would have explained the ‘good and bad things’, they sound intriguing! Usually rooms are safe havens, so you made me wonder about what the bad things could be… 🙂

    – it is _ good (ei artikkeleita ilman substantiivia, good on adjektiivi)
    – three different tableS
    – A make-up table
    – in my room THERE IS also a TV (älä unohda muodollista subjektia ‘there’ kun kerrot, että jossain on jotain)
    – A lot of things HAVE HAPPENED in this room (SPOTPA, eli paikka loppuun!)
    – witH (use the ABC proofread button!)
    – ON one level
    – I RUN away (yleispreesens, teet sitä joskus toistuvasti kesäisin)
    – before my room WAS pink (käytä imperfektiä kun viittaat menneisyyteen)
    – My room IS A PLACE WHERE GOOD AND BAD THINGS happen

Leave a comment