Weird field

I was sitting outside wasting my time. It was my day off from work and I intended to do nothing just because I didn’t have to. I went inside the house to get myself some lemonade. Ahh… the lemonade smelled and tasted so good, granny’s recipe. I went back out and slapped on some sun lotion and just lay there and sip lemonade. After few minutes I woke up, have I fallen asleep? I didn’t remember doing that..? I watched the field a head of me, it was looking somehow weird. Was there writing in it? I couldn’t tell. I was mad that some idiot had ruined my fine harvest I had worked for.

Then I stood up and went inside. I call the police to tell them that someone has ruined my field! The policeman wasn’t so excited to listen my somehow weird story… It may not heard believable. But I don’t care because it’s true!

Policeman asked me to tell them my home adress so they could come and check places and some clue if there were some. I didn’t tell them my adress. I don’t know why I said to them ”You f****** idiots! You’re not coming to my house! Why did I even called you guys?!” Then the policeman got mad and angry. He threatened to come and kill me. I was scared and then I woke up. Phone rings. I thought one second like what the heck just happend? And looked up to my field. Nothing happend… It was just a dream. And my mom called me 🙂

 

– Iida L & Emma

Author: Liu

äksdee

2 thoughts on “Weird field”

Leave a comment